Chappaqua Blaze (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Michael Hennessy 914-310-7859 EMAIL

Manager

  Amy Weissman 917-992-6014 EMAIL
B 13-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. LMFC Blue Jaguars 105311121200
. New Rochelle Revolution 105311121200
. Alba Sharks 95320221500
. Edgemont Illuminati 75221171900
. Chappaqua Blaze 65230131100
. Don Bosco Hawks Thunder 1504161300

Chappaqua Blaze Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820089 Sun Sep 9 3:00 pm Don Bosco Hawks Thunder 0:1 FOR Chappaqua Blaze Corpus Christi School Field
1820418 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Chappaqua Blaze 3:4 LMFC Blue Jaguars Amsterdam Park 2
1820898 Sun Sep 23 2:15 pm New Rochelle Revolution 2:1 Chappaqua Blaze City Park Skidelsky
1821076 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Chappaqua Blaze 5:0 Alba Sharks Amsterdam Park 2
October 2018
1821431 Sun Oct 14 2:30 pm Edgemont Illuminati 5:3 Chappaqua Blaze Edgemont HS Blanford
Field pulled for 10/14 game. Switched fields Teams check HS field name
1821762 Sun Oct 21 4:15 pm Chappaqua Blaze vs Don Bosco Hawks Thunder Amsterdam Park 2
Rescheduled from field pull
1822200 Sun Oct 28 3:30 pm LMFC Blue Jaguars vs Chappaqua Blaze Flint Park Turf
November 2018
1822442 Sun Nov 4 1:15 pm Chappaqua Blaze vs New Rochelle Revolution Amsterdam Park 2
Changed field at club request
1822747 Sun Nov 11 3:15 pm Alba Sharks vs Chappaqua Blaze Lehman HS Turf
Restored to orginal field.
1823121 Sun Nov 18 2:30 pm Edgemont Illuminati vs Chappaqua Blaze Edgemont HS Blanford
Changed field at club request
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/17/18 10:18 pm)