Alba Sharks (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Fredi Bori 917-559-2166 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Michael Hall 646-824-2906 EMAIL

Manager

  Mateo At-Stathi 347-610-0879 EMAIL
B 13-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. LMFC Blue Jaguars 105311121200
. New Rochelle Revolution 105311121200
. Alba Sharks 95320221500
. Edgemont Illuminati 75221171900
. Chappaqua Blaze 65230131100
. Don Bosco Hawks Thunder 1504161300

Alba Sharks Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820063 Sun Sep 9 3:30 pm Alba Sharks 1:2 LMFC Blue Jaguars Ferry Point Park Turf
Original field not available.
1820574 Sun Sep 16 2:15 pm New Rochelle Revolution 3:8 Alba Sharks City Park Skidelsky
1820727 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Alba Sharks 7:3 Edgemont Illuminati Ferry Point Park Turf
Original field not available.
1821076 Sun Sep 30 11:30 am Chappaqua Blaze 5:0 Alba Sharks Amsterdam Park 2
October 2018
1821403 Sun Oct 14 1:00 pm Alba Sharks 6:2 Don Bosco Hawks Thunder Ferry Point Park Turf
Original field not available.
1821851 Sun Oct 21 12:00 pm LMFC Blue Jaguars vs Alba Sharks Flint Park Turf
1822076 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm Alba Sharks vs New Rochelle Revolution Ferry Point Park Turf
Original field not available.
November 2018
1822471 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Edgemont Illuminati vs Alba Sharks Edgemont HS Blanford
1822747 Sun Nov 11 3:15 pm Alba Sharks vs Chappaqua Blaze Lehman HS Turf
Restored to orginal field.
1823101 Sun Nov 18 3:00 pm Don Bosco Hawks Thunder vs Alba Sharks Corpus Christi School Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/14/18 10:16 pm)