Chappaqua Wave (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Michael Hennessy 914-310-7859 EMAIL

Manager

  Elizabeth Steinman 917-843-4652 EMAIL
G 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Breakers 1043018300
. LMFC Gold Tigers 9520310800
. Chappaqua Wave 842027300
. LMFC Blue Tigers 852126600
. Briarcliff Breakaway 752219500
. Edgemont Sparks 55122111300
. Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 3514081300
. Rye Fury 1504131100

Chappaqua Wave Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820189 Sun Sep 9 1:00 pm LMFC Blue Tigers 0:2 Chappaqua Wave Mamaroneck HS Field
1820419 Sun Sep 16 12:45 pm Chappaqua Wave 3:1 Rye Fury Amsterdam Park 2
1820751 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Chappaqua Wave 1:1 LMFC Gold Tigers Gedney Park Upper
1821105 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Edgemont Sparks 1:1 Chappaqua Wave Edgemont HS Blanford
Changed field at club request
October 2018
1821763 Sun Oct 21 2:30 pm LMFC Blue Tigers vs Chappaqua Wave Hommocks MS 1
Rescheduled from field pul.
1821430 Sat Oct 27 4:15 pm Chappaqua Wave vs Manhattan Breakers Amsterdam Park 2
10/14 FP game rescheduled
1822098 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Chappaqua Wave vs Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 Amsterdam Park 2
Changed field at club request
November 2018
1822419 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Briarcliff Breakaway vs Chappaqua Wave Briarcliff HS Upper
1822991 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Rye Fury vs Chappaqua Wave Stepinac HS Field
1823186 Sun Nov 18 12:00 pm Manhattan Breakers vs Chappaqua Wave Randalls 83
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/18/18 12:26 pm)