Edgemont Sparks (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Doug Baylis 516-946-9747 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Michael Kane 914-557-2703 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Bret Rutherford 917-716-7484 EMAIL

Manager

  Michael Kane 914-557-2703 EMAIL

G 14-4 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Breakers 1043018300
. LMFC Gold Tigers 9520310800
. Chappaqua Wave 842027300
. LMFC Blue Tigers 852126600
. Briarcliff Breakaway 752219500
. Edgemont Sparks 55122111300
. Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 3514081300
. Rye Fury 1504131100

Edgemont Sparks Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820216 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 3:5 Edgemont Sparks Westlake HS Lower Soccer JV
Changed field at club request
1820443 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Edgemont Sparks 1:3 Briarcliff Breakaway Edgemont HS Blanford
1820877 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Manhattan Breakers 3:1 Edgemont Sparks Randalls 83
1821105 Sun Sep 30 2:30 pm Edgemont Sparks 1:1 Chappaqua Wave Edgemont HS Blanford
Changed field at club request
October 2018
1821536 Sun Oct 14 1:00 pm LMFC Gold Tigers 3:3 Edgemont Sparks Mamaroneck HS Field
1821792 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Edgemont Sparks vs Mt Pleasant Lady Wildcats 05 Edgemont HS Blanford
1822311 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Rye Fury vs Edgemont Sparks Rye HS Turf
November 2018
1822470 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Edgemont Sparks vs LMFC Blue Tigers Edgemont HS Blanford
1822748 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Briarcliff Breakaway vs Edgemont Sparks Briarcliff HS Upper
1823119 Sun Nov 18 12:45 pm Edgemont Sparks vs LMFC Gold Tigers Edgemont HS Blanford
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/15/18 9:38 am)