Rye Rush (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Josh Neren 917-586-0923 EMAIL

Manager

  Chris Macaluso   EMAIL
G 09-G
. Castleford Pumas 500
. Chappaqua Blue 500
. LMFC White Lynx 500
. Rye Rush 500
. Rye Warriors 500
. Sleepy Hollow G10 Bandits 500

Rye Rush Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820171 Sun Sep 9 1:15 pm LMFC White Lynx vs Rye Rush Central School Field
1820407 Sun Sep 16 5:00 pm Castleford Pumas vs Rye Rush IBM - Armonk 1
1820952 Sun Sep 23 12:45 pm Rye Rush vs Sleepy Hollow G10 Bandits Osborn ES Field
1821078 Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm Chappaqua Blue vs Rye Rush Amsterdam Park 2
October 2018
1821630 Sun Oct 14 2:45 pm Rye Rush vs Rye Warriors Osborn ES Field
1821970 Sun Oct 21 3:30 pm Rye Rush vs LMFC White Lynx Osborn ES Field
1822309 Sun Oct 28 2:00 pm Rye Rush vs Castleford Pumas Osborn ES Field
November 2018
1822700 Sun Nov 4 2:30 pm Sleepy Hollow G10 Bandits vs Rye Rush Pocantico Hills School Field
1822983 Sun Nov 11 12:15 pm Rye Rush vs Chappaqua Blue Osborn ES Field
1823244 Sun Nov 18 3:00 pm Rye Warriors vs Rye Rush Osborn ES Field