Chappaqua Dynamite (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Alessandra Cacciotti 845-494-7074 EMAIL

Manager

  Michelle DeVivo 914-879-3343 EMAIL
G 10-M Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. JPSC G09 Red 15550024100
. Chappaqua Dynamite 13540122700
. Greenburgh Utd Storm 11530217900
. LMFC Yellow Rockets 10531123600
. Greenburgh Utd Flames 65230161300
. North Salem Tigercats 3514042700
. Harrison Breakers 0505082800
. Doxa G2009 0505052800

Chappaqua Dynamite Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820086 Sun Sep 9 1:30 pm Chappaqua Dynamite 3:1 Harrison Breakers Seven Bridges MS Lower
1820470 Sun Sep 16 1:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Storm 3:3 Chappaqua Dynamite Macy Park Soccer 1
1820748 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Chappaqua Dynamite 8:2 Doxa G2009 Amsterdam Park 2
1821238 Sun Sep 30 12:00 pm North Salem Tigercats 0:6 Chappaqua Dynamite Joe Bohrdrum Park A
October 2018
1821438 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm Chappaqua Dynamite 2:1 Greenburgh Utd Flames Seven Bridges MS Upper
1821833 Sun Oct 21 3:45 pm Harrison Breakers vs Chappaqua Dynamite Purchase ES Lower 1
1822102 Sun Oct 28 12:15 pm Chappaqua Dynamite vs JPSC G09 Red Seven Bridges MS Lower
November 2018
1822538 Sun Nov 4 1:45 pm LMFC Yellow Rockets vs Chappaqua Dynamite Harbor Island 5
1822779 Sun Nov 11 12:15 pm Chappaqua Dynamite vs Greenburgh Utd Storm Seven Bridges MS Upper
1823134 Sun Nov 18 3:15 pm Greenburgh Utd Flames vs Chappaqua Dynamite Macy Park Soccer 2