Chappaqua Navy (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Eduardo Porcel 914-482-2219 EMAIL

Manager

  Wen Betts 917-770-0620 EMAIL
B 09-S
. Chappaqua Navy 500
. Don Bosco Hawks Wild 600
. FC Transylvania Barca 11 Red 400
. LMFC Blue Devils 400
. Mahopac Tiger Sharks 600
. Munay B2010 500
. Rye Blues 500
. Rye Hammers 400
. Shrub Oak B2010 Green 500

Chappaqua Navy Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820085 Sun Sep 9 12:15 pm Chappaqua Navy vs Munay B2010 Seven Bridges MS Lower
1820001 Fri Sep 14 6:00 pm Chappaqua Navy vs Mahopac Tiger Sharks Amsterdam Park 1
TBS game scheduled
1820530 Sun Sep 16 12:00 pm Mahopac Tiger Sharks vs Chappaqua Navy Crane Road Lower Front
1820755 Sun Sep 23 Chappaqua Navy vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1821079 Sun Sep 30 3:15 pm Chappaqua Navy vs Rye Blues Amsterdam Park 2
October 2018
1821433 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Chappaqua Navy vs Don Bosco Hawks Wild Seven Bridges MS Lower
1822018 Sun Oct 21 3:45 pm Shrub Oak B2010 Green vs Chappaqua Navy Thos Jefferson ES - Yorktown Side
1822191 Sun Oct 28 1:15 pm LMFC Blue Devils vs Chappaqua Navy Central School Field
November 2018
1822644 Sun Nov 4 2:15 pm Rye Hammers vs Chappaqua Navy Osborn ES Field
1822820 Sun Nov 11 2:45 pm FC Transylvania Barca 11 Red vs Chappaqua Navy Rippowam - Mt. Kisco Lower
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/15/18 4:06 pm)