Chappaqua Blue (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  King Obamedo 347-461-4375 EMAIL

Manager

  Regina McKie 781-526-1617 EMAIL
G 09-G
. Castleford Pumas 500
. Chappaqua Blue 500
. LMFC White Lynx 500
. Rye Rush 500
. Rye Warriors 500
. Sleepy Hollow G10 Bandits 500

Chappaqua Blue Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820291 Sun Sep 9 1:30 pm Rye Warriors vs Chappaqua Blue Osborn ES Field
1820420 Sun Sep 16 3:45 pm Chappaqua Blue vs Sleepy Hollow G10 Bandits Amsterdam Park 2
1820840 Sun Sep 23 1:30 pm LMFC White Lynx vs Chappaqua Blue Harbor Island 5
1821078 Sun Sep 30 4:30 pm Chappaqua Blue vs Rye Rush Amsterdam Park 2
October 2018
1821432 Sun Oct 14 12:00 pm Chappaqua Blue vs Castleford Pumas Seven Bridges MS Lower
1821764 Sun Oct 21 12:45 pm Chappaqua Blue vs Rye Warriors Seven Bridges MS Lower
1822353 Sun Oct 28 3:00 pm Sleepy Hollow G10 Bandits vs Chappaqua Blue Pocantico Hills School Field
November 2018
1822445 Sun Nov 4 3:00 pm Chappaqua Blue vs LMFC White Lynx Seven Bridges MS Lower
1822983 Sun Nov 11 12:15 pm Rye Rush vs Chappaqua Blue Osborn ES Field
1823097 Sun Nov 18 3:00 pm Castleford Pumas vs Chappaqua Blue IBM - Armonk 1