Chappaqua Cheetahs (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Eduardo Porcel 914-482-2219 EMAIL

Manager

  Sheri Hametz 516-639-8829 EMAIL
G 12-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Cheetahs 13540116000
. Pleasantville Sparks 12440011300
. LMFC Gold Flash 11530215700
. Mahopac Lightning 85212141500
. Eastchester Red Stars 7421113700
. Edgemont Dynamite 7522181400
. John Jay G2007 Purple 6523071300
. Harrison Pride 3413071000
. Gotham Girls Zamba 351403800
. Pelham Ambush 1403141000
. Scarsdale Dynamo 0404031400

Chappaqua Cheetahs Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820091 Sun Sep 9 2:30 pm Gotham Girls Zamba 0:2 Chappaqua Cheetahs Pier 40 Roof
1820417 Sun Sep 16 3:30 pm Chappaqua Cheetahs 0:0 LMFC Gold Flash Amsterdam Park 1
1820821 Sun Sep 23 12:30 pm John Jay G2007 Purple 0:4 Chappaqua Cheetahs Onatru Farm Park 6
1821074 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Chappaqua Cheetahs 6:0 Edgemont Dynamite Amsterdam Park 1
October 2018
1821421 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am Chappaqua Cheetahs 4:0 Pelham Ambush Amsterdam Park 1
1820045 Sat Oct 20 11:30 am Chappaqua Cheetahs vs Mahopac Lightning Amsterdam Park 1
TBS game scheduled
1821768 Sun Oct 21 Chappaqua Cheetahs vs zzz - BYE - zzz
1822092 Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm Chappaqua Cheetahs vs Harrison Pride Seven Bridges MS Lower
Changed field at club request
November 2018
1822685 Sun Nov 4 12:30 pm Scarsdale Dynamo vs Chappaqua Cheetahs Crossways 4
1822943 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Pleasantville Sparks vs Chappaqua Cheetahs Pleasantville HS Side
1823113 Sun Nov 18 12:30 pm Eastchester Red Stars vs Chappaqua Cheetahs Jarvis Bowl Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/17/18 1:10 am)