Chappaqua Cosmos (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Alex Torres 914-469-8673 EMAIL

Manager

  Jen Rackoff 914-242-1779 EMAIL
B 12-5 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Briarcliff Beasts 15550022700
. Chappaqua Cosmos 12541019800
. Sleepy Hollow B07 Dutchmen 7522113900
. Castleford Mercury 6523071200
. Manhattan Cosmos 2503251200
. Manhattan Fiorentina 1504192700

Chappaqua Cosmos Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820077 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Chappaqua Cosmos 4:1 Castleford Mercury Amsterdam Park 1
1820414 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Chappaqua Cosmos 9:3 Manhattan Fiorentina Amsterdam Park 1
1820881 Sun Sep 23 4:30 pm Manhattan Cosmos 0:3 Chappaqua Cosmos Randalls 60/61 Kantor 1
1821075 Sun Sep 30 3:30 pm Chappaqua Cosmos 2:1 Sleepy Hollow B07 Dutchmen Amsterdam Park 1
October 2018
1821424 Sun Oct 14 3:30 pm Chappaqua Cosmos 1:3 Briarcliff Beasts Amsterdam Park 1
1821746 Sun Oct 21 3:30 pm Castleford Mercury vs Chappaqua Cosmos Bedford Village Upper
1822222 Sun Oct 28 2:00 pm Manhattan Fiorentina vs Chappaqua Cosmos Randalls 60/61 Kantor 1
November 2018
1822440 Sun Nov 4 12:30 pm Chappaqua Cosmos vs Manhattan Cosmos Amsterdam Park 1
1823030 Sun Nov 11 3:00 pm Sleepy Hollow B07 Dutchmen vs Chappaqua Cosmos Hackley School Benedict Ave
1823086 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am Briarcliff Beasts vs Chappaqua Cosmos Todd ES Field