Chappaqua Arsenal (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Rob Ward 914-384-5235 EMAIL

Manager

  Debbie Stein 914-238-3586 EMAIL
B 12-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Manhattan Scorpions 125410181400
. LMFC Red Gunners 105311171100
. Greenburgh Utd Rams 105311161100
. Chappaqua Arsenal 6523091500
. Port Chester Leopards 65230161500
. West Side Red Bulls B2007 W 05050112100

Chappaqua Arsenal Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820079 Sun Sep 9 2:00 pm Chappaqua Arsenal 5:1 Greenburgh Utd Rams Amsterdam Park 1
1820507 Sun Sep 16 3:15 pm LMFC Red Gunners 6:0 Chappaqua Arsenal Flint Park Back
1820878 Sun Sep 23 12:00 pm Manhattan Scorpions 5:2 Chappaqua Arsenal Randalls 84
1821362 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm West Side Red Bulls B2007 W 0:1 Chappaqua Arsenal Randalls North 6
October 2018
1821422 Sun Oct 14 12:30 pm Chappaqua Arsenal 1:3 Port Chester Leopards Amsterdam Park 1
1821823 Sun Oct 21 3:30 pm Greenburgh Utd Rams vs Chappaqua Arsenal Macy Park Soccer 2
1822095 Sun Oct 28 4:30 pm Chappaqua Arsenal vs LMFC Red Gunners Amsterdam Park 1
November 2018
1822439 Sun Nov 4 11:00 am Chappaqua Arsenal vs Manhattan Scorpions Amsterdam Park 1
1822772 Sun Nov 11 2:00 pm Chappaqua Arsenal vs West Side Red Bulls B2007 W Amsterdam Park 1
1823227 Sun Nov 18 3:15 pm Port Chester Leopards vs Chappaqua Arsenal Abendroth Park Field