Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Jason Poure 914-439-7749 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Deepak Kapoor 646-918-0192 EMAIL

Manager

  Muriel Poure 914-529-1073 EMAIL

B 11-7 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Lansdowne Yonkers Meteors 15550017400
. Manhattan Chivas 12541017400
. Scarsdale Wolfsburg 12541020600
. Wolfgang T Wolves 9532013700
. Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids 65230111600
. Chappaqua Hawks 351407900
. Rye Red Storm 3514071800
. New Rochelle Tornadoes 0505083600

Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820312 Sun Sep 9 12:30 pm Scarsdale Wolfsburg 6:0 Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids Crossways 4
1820612 Sun Sep 16 11:30 am Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids 7:1 New Rochelle Tornadoes Waterfront Park Great Lawn
1820949 Sun Sep 23 2:00 pm Rye Red Storm 6:2 Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids Nursery Field
1821277 Sun Sep 30 1:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids 2:1 Chappaqua Hawks Waterfront Park Great Lawn
October 2018
1821714 Sun Oct 14 5:00 pm Wolfgang T Wolves 2:0 Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids Tibbetts Brook Park Grass 1
1821961 Sun Oct 21 3:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids vs Scarsdale Wolfsburg Waterfront Park Great Lawn
1822396 Sun Oct 28 4:15 pm Lansdowne Yonkers Meteors vs Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids Fleming Small 2
November 2018
1822626 Sun Nov 4 12:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids vs Manhattan Chivas Concord Road ES Medium
1822913 Sun Nov 11 3:30 pm New Rochelle Tornadoes vs Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids Albert Leonard MS B
1823235 Sun Nov 18 1:30 pm Rivertowns Utd B08 Asteroids vs Wolfgang T Wolves Concord Road ES Medium