Chappaqua Comets (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Podell 914-960-8877 EMAIL

Manager

  Andrea Meakem 914-462-0621 EMAIL
G 13-1 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Chappaqua Comets 13540110300
. Rye Racers 752218600
. Pleasantville Thunder 752217600
. Yorktown Storm 742117400
. LMFC Red Wildcats 341304800
. FC Somers Stampede 3514051400

Chappaqua Comets Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820177 Sun Sep 9 1:45 pm LMFC Red Wildcats 0:1 Chappaqua Comets Flint Park Turf
1820423 Sun Sep 16 12:45 pm Chappaqua Comets 1:0 Pleasantville Thunder Gedney Park Upper
1820752 Sun Sep 23 12:45 pm Chappaqua Comets 3:0 FC Somers Stampede Gedney Park Upper
1821081 Sun Sep 30 12:45 pm Chappaqua Comets 2:2 Yorktown Storm Gedney Park Upper
October 2018
1821429 Sun Oct 14 9:45 am Chappaqua Comets 3:1 Rye Racers Amsterdam Park 2
Changed from field pull by agreement of the teams
1821761 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Chappaqua Comets vs LMFC Red Wildcats Amsterdam Park 2
Changed field at club request
1822282 Sun Oct 28 2:30 pm Pleasantville Thunder vs Chappaqua Comets Pleasantville HS Main
November 2018
1822486 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm FC Somers Stampede vs Chappaqua Comets Van Tassel Park Field 2
1823079 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Yorktown Storm vs Chappaqua Comets Yorktown CCC Field
1823248 Sun Nov 18 11:00 am Rye Racers vs Chappaqua Comets Rye HS Turf
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/15/18 11:05 am)