Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  David Downs 786-449-1994 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Adam Sabella 917-689-2598 EMAIL

Manager

  Adam Sabella 917-689-2598 EMAIL
B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pumas Eagles 13540123200
. Munay B2005 105311121300
. Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans 952038400
. Chappaqua Falcons 5512291400
. Manhattan Mustangs 4513141200
. Rye Messies 0505061700

Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820627 Sun Sep 16 1:30 pm Rye Messies 0:1 Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans Stepinac HS Field
1820268 Sat Sep 22 1:00 pm Pumas Eagles 0:0 Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans Kristi Babcock Memorial Park Field
**NOTE FIELD CHANGE!!!
1820942 Sun Sep 23 12:15 pm Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans 1:1 Munay B2005 Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
October 2018
1821080 Sat Oct 13 8:15 am Chappaqua Falcons 3:3 Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans Amsterdam Park 2
9/30 FP rescheduled
1821619 Sun Oct 14 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans 3:0 Manhattan Mustangs Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1821955 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans vs Pumas Eagles Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1822301 Sun Oct 28 4:00 pm Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans vs Rye Messies Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
November 2018
1822582 Sun Nov 4 12:45 pm Munay B2005 vs Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans Ossining HS Lower
1822971 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans vs Chappaqua Falcons Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1823187 Sun Nov 18 1:45 pm Manhattan Mustangs vs Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans Randalls 83
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/14/18 5:29 pm)