Chappaqua Falcons (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Hernan Sanchez 914-260-5874 EMAIL

Manager

  Joan Schildkraut 917-226-7226 EMAIL
B 14-2 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Pumas Eagles 13540123200
. Munay B2005 105311121300
. Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans 952038400
. Chappaqua Falcons 5512291400
. Manhattan Mustangs 4513141200
. Rye Messies 0505061700

Chappaqua Falcons Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820082 Sun Sep 9 9:15 am Chappaqua Falcons 0:0 Manhattan Mustangs Gedney Park Upper
1820422 Sun Sep 16 11:00 am Chappaqua Falcons 0:2 Munay B2005 Gedney Park Upper
1820930 Sun Sep 23 11:00 am Pumas Eagles 7:1 Chappaqua Falcons South MS Field
October 2018
1821080 Sat Oct 13 8:15 am Chappaqua Falcons 3:3 Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans Amsterdam Park 2
9/30 FP rescheduled
1821426 Sun Oct 14 1:15 pm Chappaqua Falcons 5:2 Rye Messies Amsterdam Park 2
1821880 Sun Oct 21 11:00 am Manhattan Mustangs vs Chappaqua Falcons Randalls 10 - Icahn
1822252 Sun Oct 28 1:45 pm Munay B2005 vs Chappaqua Falcons Ossining HS Lower
November 2018
1822441 Sun Nov 4 11:30 am Chappaqua Falcons vs Pumas Eagles Amsterdam Park 2
Changed field at club request
1822971 Sun Nov 11 11:00 am Rivertowns Utd B05 Spartans vs Chappaqua Falcons Dobbs Ferry HS South Field
1823252 Sun Nov 18 3:00 pm Rye Messies vs Chappaqua Falcons Stepinac HS Field
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/14/18 5:29 pm)