Chappaqua Cyclones (Fall 2018)

Team Uniform




Team Contact Info

Head Coach

  Shawn Podell 914-960-8877 EMAIL

Assistant Coach

  Andrew Zebrak 914-327-7332 EMAIL

Manager

  Tracey Warshaw 646-528-7080 EMAIL
G 11-3 Pts GP W L T GF GA Y R
Pts: Points; GP: Games Played; W: Wins; L: Losses; T: Draws; GF: Goals For; GA: Goals Against; Y: Total Cautions; R: Total Expulsions
. Munay G2008 Spirit 15550017200
. Quickstrike Patriots 2008 10531110400
. Edgemont Fireballs 10531116800
. Chappaqua Cyclones 6523051600
. Manhattan Ravens 351404800
. Sleepy Hollow G08 Red Comets 0505021600

Chappaqua Cyclones Schedule

GAME# Date Time Home   Away Location
September 2018
1820111 Sun Sep 9 11:00 am Edgemont Fireballs 5:1 Chappaqua Cyclones Greenville ES Edgemont Field
1820426 Sun Sep 16 5:00 pm Chappaqua Cyclones 1:0 Manhattan Ravens Seven Bridges MS Upper
1820747 Sun Sep 23 3:30 pm Chappaqua Cyclones 0:6 Munay G2008 Spirit Amsterdam Park 1
1821085 Sun Sep 30 5:00 pm Chappaqua Cyclones 3:1 Sleepy Hollow G08 Red Comets Seven Bridges MS Upper
October 2018
1821427 Sun Oct 14 2:45 pm Chappaqua Cyclones 0:4 Quickstrike Patriots 2008 Amsterdam Park 2
Changed time for improved (but still tight) gap from prior game.
1821756 Sun Oct 21 2:00 pm Chappaqua Cyclones vs Edgemont Fireballs Amsterdam Park 1
1822220 Sun Oct 28 12:30 pm Manhattan Ravens vs Chappaqua Cyclones Randalls 60/61 Kantor 1
November 2018
1822437 Sun Nov 4 3:30 pm Chappaqua Cyclones vs Munay G2008 Spirit Amsterdam Park 1
1823031 Sun Nov 11 1:30 pm Sleepy Hollow G08 Red Comets vs Chappaqua Cyclones Hackley School Benedict Ave
1823312 Sun Nov 18 2:30 pm Quickstrike Patriots 2008 vs Chappaqua Cyclones Fleming Small 1
- has been revised in last seven days, - has been revised since Aug 26  (current as of 10/15/18 3:38 pm)